Greek Zone Quarter Season Awards for NFL

After 1/4 of the season already over, The Greek Zone hands out awards to start the season:

MVP: Patrick Mahomes, QB, Chiefs - 10 TDs, 1,510 yards, and 120.4 QB rating (Leading the Chiefs to 4-0)

Offensive Player of the Year: Dalvin Cook, RB, Vikings - 415 yards rushing, 5 TDs, 5.8 per-carry

Defensive Player of the Year: Khalil Mack, DE, Bears - 4.5 Sacks, 4 Forced Fumbles, 2 TFL

Rookie of the Year: Marquise Brown, WR, Ravens - 18 Rec, 304 yards, 2 TDs, 16.9 yards per catch

Coach Of the Year: Sean Payton, 3-1 without Hall of Famer Drew Brees, 2 Big Win @Seattle and vs Dallas

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content